Smart Stay Hotel Berlin City
fbgplus
 
 
 

Night Life

 
 
Badeschiff

Badeschiff

The most extraordinary public swimming pool in Europe is probably the “Badeschiff”. In the summer you can chill in the swimming pool on the Berlin river “Spree” or drink a cold beer while watching the sunset. In the Winter the location turns into a big sauna area. You shouldn’t miss it!

 
 
Berghain

Berghain

The “Berghain” is probably on of the craziest clubs in Berlin. Are you planning an unforgettable night? Then this is the place to be. The audience is wild, open-minded and diverse, the music is hard and perfect to dance the night away.

 
 
Kino International

Kino International

A piece of history reflects the "International" again, which was built in the 60 Jahrenals premiere in the GDR - Bauhaus meets Defa! Today, the "International" has established itself as an art-house cinema. In addition to challenging cinema club room Frösi that Honecker lounge and panoramic bar-café offer the right ambience to Cocktailschlürfen.

 
 
Matrix

Matrix

Opened as a techno club in 1996, resound in the U-Bahn arches under the Warsaw road long ago almost completely unelektronische sounds.
For Pop, Disco, R'n'B, soul, hip hop and mainstream House celebrates in Matrix Berlin a good-humored, tend to be quite young audiences on four dance floors, in a cocktail lounge and the pool.
A perennial favorite is the party "Ladies First" on Wednesday at the clock to 0 the entry for the ladies is free.

 
 
Maxxim

Maxxim

In the rooms of a former police station, the Maxxim is launched in 2007, to the once sparkling West Berlin nightlife to miss new shine: With an international party lineup and an exclusive, always gleaming in a new design Location demanding guests now expect swanky club nights at a very high level.

International and known by legendary Ibiza parties labels like Hedkandi, "In Bed with Space" or Miss Money Penny's have chosen the Maxxim to their home in Berlin and bring a top-class DJ program to the controller, which otherwise in the hands of residents like Calvin Bosco, DJ C-Riou's or Sir J.

 
 
Tresor

Tresor

Rising in ruins: After two-year hiatus, the legendary Tresor has been found in a former heating plant a new home. The result is a spectacular Club Temple: The so-called "battery room" is a worthy successor of the globe, the "+4 Bar" offers a breathtaking view of the power station ruins and into the vault cellar is accessed by a 30-meter long tunnel.

 
 
Weekend

Weekend

Since 2004 is the 12th Floor in the former home of traveling at Alexanderplatz a mecca for clubbers with foresight: What used to be almost a pioneering was - about the city has to offer its guests from the dance floor of a magnificent view - has found many imitators.
But the inner values of at casual-supercooled middle-man and euphoric club tourists alike popular weekend speak for themselves: An impressive 360 °-bar in the room and a mobile lounge landscape - which was awarded the Architecture Award Berlin 2006 - a lasting impression.

 
 

Map

EVENT

 

All Rooms at the Hotel Berlin City

Rates per person and night.

Single Roomfrom 39 €

Double Roomfrom 24,50 €

4-Bed Roomfrom 14 €

6-Bed Roomfrom 11 €

8-Bed Roomfrom 10 €

Breakfast6,90 €

Smart Stay Hotel Berlin City
fbgplus
 
 
 

Nachtleben

 
 
Badeschiff

Badeschiff

Das wohl außergewöhnlichste Bad Europas ist das Badeschiff. Im Sommer kann man bis in den späten Abend rein im Swimming Pool auf der Spree plantschen oder ein kühles Bier im Liegestuhl genießen. Im Winter verwandelt sich die Location zu einem Saunagelände. Sollte man auf jeden Fall mal vorbeischauen!

 
 
Berghain

Berghain

Das Berghain gehört zu den verrücktesten Clubs Berlins. Plant man einen unvergesslichen Abend, ist man hier genau richtig. Das Publikum ist wild, offen und facettenreich, die Musik hart und ideal zum Nächte-Durchtanzen.

 
 
Kino International

Kino International

Ein Stück Zeitgeschichte spiegelt das "International" wieder, das in den 60er Jahrenals Premierenhaus der DDR gebaut wurde - Bauhaus meets Defa! Heute hat sich das "International" als Arthouse-Kino etabliert. Neben anspruchsvollem Kino bieten der Clubraum Frösi, die Honecker- Lounge und das Panoramabar-Café das richtige Ambiente zum Cocktailschlürfen.

 
 
Matrix

Matrix

Im Jahr 1996 als Technoclub eröffnet, erschallen in den U-Bahnbögen unter der Warschauer Straße längst nahezu komplett unelektronische Klänge.
Zu Pop, Disco, R’n’B, Soul, HipHop und Mainstream-House feiert im Matrix Berlin ein gut gelauntes, tendenziell recht junges Publikum auf vier Tanzflächen, in einer Cocktail-Lounge und am Pool.
Ein Dauerbrenner ist die Partyreihe „Ladies First“ am Mittwoch, bei der bis 0 Uhr der Eintritt für die Damen frei ist.

 
 
Maxxim

Maxxim

In den Räumen einer ehemaligen Polizeiwache ist das Maxxim im Jahr 2007 gestartet, um dem einst funkelnden Westberliner Nachtleben neuen Glanz zu verpassen: Mit einem internationalen Party-Lineup und einer exklusiven, stets in neuem Design erstrahlenden Location erwarten den anspruchsvollen Gast hier nun mondäne Club-Nächte auf sehr hohem Niveau.

International und durch legendäre Ibiza-Partys bekannte Labels wie Hedkandi, „In Bed with Space“ oder Miss Moneypennys haben das Maxxim zu ihrer Heimstätte in Berlin erkoren und bringen ein hochkarätiges DJ-Programm an die Regler, die sonst in der Hand von Residents wie Calvin Bosco, DJ C-Rious oder Sir J sind.

 
 
Tresor

Tresor

Auferstanden in Ruinen: Nach zweijähriger Pause hat der legendäre Tresor in einem ehemaligen Heizkraftwerk eine neue Heimat gefunden. Entstanden ist ein spektakulärer Club-Tempel: Der so genannte „Batterieraum“ ist würdiger Nachfolger des Globus, die „+4 Bar“ bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick in die Kraftwerksruine und in den Tresor Keller gelangt man durch einen 30 Meter langen Tunnel.

 
 
Weekend

Weekend

Seit 2004 ist der 12. Stock im ehemaligen Haus des Reisens am Alexanderplatz ein Mekka für Clubbesucher mit Weitblick: Was damals noch nahezu eine Pioniertat war – seinen Gästen von der Tanzfläche aus eine grandiose Aussicht über die Stadt zu bieten – hat mittlerweile etliche Nachahmer gefunden.
Doch auch die inneren Werte des bei lässig-unterkühlten Mitte-Menschen und euphorisierten Club-Touristen gleichermaßen beliebten Weekend können sich sehen lassen: Eine imposante 360°-Bar mitten im Raum und eine mobile Lounge-Landschaft – die mit dem Architekturpreis Berlin 2006 ausgezeichnet wurde – beeindrucken nachhaltig.

 
 

Karte

EVENT

 

Alle Zimmer im Hotel Berlin City

Preise pro Person und Nacht.

Einzelzimmerab 39 €

Doppelzimmerab 24,50 €

4-Bett-Zimmerab 14 €

6-Bett-Zimmerab 12 €

8-Bett-Zimmerab 11 €

Frühstück6,90 €